What weapons do the ninja turtles have?

Throughout the years, the Ninja Turtles have been known for using the following weapons: Twin Katana (Leonardo), Bo (Donatello), Sai (Raphael), and Nunchaku (Michelangelo). However, during certain circumstances, the Turtles have used different weapons.