Who is lynn saint james?

Lyn St. James is an American former race car driver. She competed in the IndyCar series, with 11 CART and 5 Indy Racing League starts to her name. St. James is one of 9 women who have qualified for the Indy 500. In 1986, she was injured while driving a Ford Probe at Riverside International Raceway