Tell me a giant movie?

The 4 Longest Hollywood Movies Ever Made “Cleopatra” (1963) 248 minutes. “Hamlet” (1996) 242 minutes. “Gone with the Wind” (1939) 221 Minutes. “Lawrence of Arabia” (1962) 222 Minutes. “The Ten Commandments” (1956) 220 minutes.