What are the lyrics to the michigan fight song?

Now for a cheer they are here, triumphant! Here they come with banners flying, In stalwart step they're nighing, With shouts of victory crying, We hurrah, hurrah, we greet you now, Hail! Hail! to the victors valiant Hail! to conquering heroes Hail! Hail! to Michigan, The champions of the West!