How do you get wither skeleton skulls in minecraft?

Use an iron golem to lure wither skeletons into a falling trap. This trap can be upgraded with pistons to push wither skeletons through a portal to be blown up by a charged creeper. This is a very cheap method, only gets about 5 skulls an hour. With the modifications it can get a skull every minute.