How long can you cook bacon in the oven for?

Preheat your oven to 400 degrees fahrenheit. Line a large baking sheet with parchment paper. Lay the bacon slices on the baking sheet. Cook the bacon for 18-20 minutes or until it's as crispy as you'd like.