Who is eric berry?

James Eric Berry[1] (born December 29, 1988) is an American former football safety who played in the National Football League (NFL). Berry has been voted to the Pro Bowl five times and has been named to the First-team All-Pro three times. Berry last played professionally in the 2018 NFL season.