Where was wrestlemania nineteen?

WrestleMania XIX was the 19th annual WrestleMania professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event produced by World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE). It took place on March 30, 2003, at Safeco Field in Seattle, Washington.