Who is the starting pitcher in the all-star game?

Clayton Kershaw. Dodgers left-hander Clayton Kershaw will be the starting pitcher for the National League on Tuesday night in Los Angeles at the 2022 MLB All-Star Game presented by Mastercard, while MLB ERA leader Shane McClanahan of the Rays will get the ball for the American League.