Who is depicted on stone mountain?

Stone Mountain in Georgia depicts Civil War generals Stonewall Jackson and Robert E. Lee, plus Confederate President Jefferson Davis.

---

The carving depicts three Confederate figures, Jefferson Davis, Robert E. Lee, and Stonewall Jackson