What's the for h. pledge?

I pledge my HEAD to clearer thinking, my HEART to greater loyalty, my HANDS to larger service, and my HEALTH to better living, for my club, my community, my country, and my world. Head stands for decision making, planning, organizing, problem solving and using knowledge throughout life.