What is the biggest cloud ever?

Astronomers have discovered the largest and oldest mass of water ever detected in the universe, a gigantic, 12-billion-year-old cloud harboring 140 trillion times more water than all of Earth's oceans combined. This cloud surrounds a supermassive black hole located 12 billion light-years from Earth.