What was the first lamborghini?

Automobili Lamborghini was officially established in 1963 in Sant'Agata Bolognese, Italy, and the same year debuted its first car, the Lamborghini 350 GTV, a two-seater coupe with a V12 engine. The company's logo featured a bull, a reference to Ferruccio Lamborghini's zodiac sign, Taurus the bull.