What was the largest man made explosion?

On October 30, 1961, the USSR detonated the largest nuclear weapon ever tested The Tsar Bomba. Thus created the biggest man made explosion in history. The blast was 3,000 times stronger than the one used on Hiroshima. It broke windows 560 miles away, and the light could be seen 620 miles away.