Who were the last five quarterbacks for the san francisco forty niners?

Jimmy Garoppolo (2017–present). Nick Mullens (2018–present). C. J. Beathard (2017–present). Blaine Gabbert (2015–2016). Colin Kaepernick (2012–2016)