How many cups is a hundred and two grams?

Cups is a volume measurement whereas grams is weight. The volume of 102 grams will vary depending on the substance. 102 grams of water at room temperature is about 0.4 cups. Denser substances will be less in terms of volume. Lighter substances will be more.