How fast can a cheetah swim?

How fast can a cheetah swim? A Species That Can Swim 3,000 Kilometers per Hour Beats a Cheetah Scientist Says. With peak speeds of 64 mph (103 km/h), the cheetah simply outpaces different quick animals similar to racehorses, leading the belief that it has the title of the world's fastest land mammal