What is the highest vertical in the world?

Kadour Ziani is a 5'11 Slam Nation dunker who many people believe has the highest jump in the world at 60 inches. However, this has not been officially verified, so it's fairer to give Evan Ungar the 'official' record and Kevin Bania the 'unofficial' record at 65″.