What's the average salary of a navy seal?

An E-3 Seaman has a monthly wage of US$1,931. SEALS can, and usually do earn hazardous duty pay, however, and receive two substantial bonuses, the first for successfully passing the tests qualifying the candidate to enter the SEALs training program, the other for successfully completing it.