What is daniel cvs middle name?

Daniel Aceves Villagrán is an athlete from Mexico. He is son of Bobby Bonales. He competed in wrestling and represented Mexico at the 1984 Summer Olympics in Los Angeles. He won a silver medal in the Men's Greco-Roman 52 kg.