What temperature do you need to cook chicken at?

It doesn't matter, as long as at the end, the internal temperature of boneless chicken is 165 degrees Fahrenheit, and 180 degrees Fahrenheit for bone in chicken. Usually, it is cooked at 350 Fahrenheit.