What is the general insurance slogan?

The General Insurance slogan is "Auto insurance for less, the General says Yes!®". They have also used catchy jingles, such as "For the best insurance rates in town, call 1-800-General Now." & "For a great low rate you can get online, go to the General ans save some time."