Where did gianni versace live?

Giovanni Maria Versace was an Italian fashion designer and founder of Versace. He was born in‎ Giovanni Maria Versace and died of gunshot wounds in Miami Florida.

---

Gianni Versace, the famous Italian fashion designer, was born in Reggio Calabria, Italy in 1946. He lived in South Beach, a well known neighborhood in Miami Beach Florida in his mansion named Casa Casuarina when on July 15th, 1997, he was shot and killed at the age of 50.