What's a holland pepper?

Holland bell peppers are known for their thick walls and sweet flavor. Use as you would any bell pepper; grill, bake, roast, saute or enjoy them raw. The bell-shaped pod characteristic to this variety of sweet pepper gave this pepper its name.