Which hand do you wear a wedding ring on?

You wear your wedding ring I your left hand.

---

You wear a wedding ring on your left hand, second finger from the left.

---

Wedding rings are worn on the left hand.

---

It depends on your culture. Left handed wedding rings signify someone has a claim to your heart stemming from an old belief that the vein in that finger went directly to the heart. Right handed rings are common in Greece, India, Poland, and Columbia.

---

The wedding ring is worn on the left hand.

---

Wedding rings are traditionally worn on the ring finger of the left hand.

---

Your left hand.