How long does it take for your kid to grow up in stardew valley?

For the first 14 days in the nursery, the baby will stay sleeping. After this, they will begin to stand in the crib for another 14 days. Once this stage has passed, they will be out of their crib for another 28 days. Finally, the baby will enter the toddler stage for the rest of their life.