What's five cat years in human years?

The first year of your cat's life is considered the equivalent of 15 human years. The second year adds nine more human years to the total, which means 2 cat years are about 24 human years. After this, each additional human year is around four 'cat years'. So a 5-year-old cat is 36 human years.