Who sang the song baby brother?

Ron Pope has a song called "Baby Brother" and so does Dave Hollister. The White Stripes also have a song by that name, as well as Mattiel.

---

Baby Brother was originally recorded by Kelly Gordon in 1969, but became a worldwide hit for The Hollies later that year, and a hit for Neil Diamond in 1970. It has been recorded by many artists in subsequent years. The Hollies' version was re-released in 1988, and was again a major hit in the UK.