Is there gonna be a babysitter three?

'The Babysitter 3' is not confirmed by Netflix but the director, McG, has revealed that he has the story ready to go.Released in 2017, The Babysitter received good responses from the audiences. A sequel, The Babysitter: Killer Queen was recently released on Netflix