What happens when you add lotion to slime?

Just put a spoonful or two in a bowl (four or five pumps if your lotion comes with a pump). Throw the slime into a bowl with your lotion and poke it with your fingers. Once your slime is covered in the lotion, you can take it out and knead it until it's soft