Who sings to dream the impossible dream?

The Impossible Dream written for the musical Man of La Mancha, lyrics by Joe Darion and music by Mitch Leigh. It has been recorded many times by many stars. The best known version of it, is Andy Williams' featured in the Honda Advert.

---

The Impossible Dream (The Quest) is the most popular song from the 1965 Broadway musical Man of La Mancha and is also featured in the 1972 film of the same name starring Peter O'Toole. It has been covered by many artists including: Frank Sinatra, The Temptations and Elvis Presley.