Who sings to dream the impossible dream?

The Impossible Dream written for the musical Man of La Mancha, lyrics by Joe Darion and music by Mitch Leigh. It has been recorded many times by many stars. The best known version of it, is Andy Williams' featured in the Honda Advert.