How do you stretch pizza dough?

Bring your dough to room temperature. ... Prep your workspace with olive oil to avoid sticking. ... Press your pizza dough before you stretch it. ... Stretch the dough with both hands and use gravity. ... Stretch the dough out on the pizza peel .