What's the name of a korean food made with intestines?

Gopchang can refer to the small intestines of cattle or to a gui made of the small intestines. The latter is also called gopchang-gui ("grilled beef small intestines"). In Korean cuisine, it is stewed in a hot pot, grilled over a barbecue, boiled in soup with other intestines, or made into a sausage