Do you know ryan the lost dragon?

Raya and the Last Dragon is a movie about the fantasy world of Kumandra, where humans and dragons live together in harmony. The Druun threatened the land, the dragons sacrificed themselves to save humanity. 500 years later, the Druun return. Raya must track down the last dragon and stop the Druun.