What is the substitute for creamer?

Coconut Milk: Coconuts are rich in iron and calcium and lactose-free and their milk provides the same creaminess that commercial coffee creams do without all the added artificial ingredients. ... Almond Milk: Almond milk is a delicious, nutty alternative to commercial coffee creamers.