How many calories does a frog have?

A-One large frog leg, fried, has about 70 calories, 4.3 grams of protein, 4.8 grams of fat, 4.6 milligrams of calcium, 38.4 milligrams of phosphorus, 2 grams of carbohydrate and no sodium.