What's the world's fastest fidget spinner?

Spun by hand and balanced on a single finger, it was one of MinebeaMitsumi Inc.'s employees, Takayuki Ishikawa, who set the new fidget spinner world record with an astonishing spin time of 24 minutes and 46.34 seconds.