What can you tell me about horses?

In 300 words, oh gosh….They are expensive, dangerous, needy….but nonetheless, they are amazing. If you get a horse to trust you, they will go to great lengths for you. They are smart and capable of great emotions like love, anger, jealousy, and feelings of what is just or what is not.