What's a quick cocktail sauce?

A quick cocktail sauce needs 1/2 cup of ketchup, 2 TBSP horseradish, a dash of Worcestershire sauce, a squirt of lemon juice, & a dash of Tabasco sauce. Mix together & serve chilled.