Who are some famous people born on january seventh?

Famous People Born On January 7th Nicolas Cage. 56, American. Actor, Producer. Lewis Hamilton. 35, British. Formula One Driver. Rand Paul. 57, American. US Senator. Jeremy Renner. 49, American. Eden Hazard. 29, Belgian. Footballer. Linda Kozlowski. 62, American. Actress