What is simba's dad's name?

Mufasa (voiced by James Earl Jones in the films and Gary Anthony Williams in The Lion Guard) is Scar's older brother, Sarabi's mate, Simba's father and Kiara and Kion's paternal grandfather who is introduced as the King of the Pride Lands.