Food

Are cheerios gluten free?


2 Answers

Yes, Cheerios are gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1586194646570) }}

LIVE
Points points 367
Rating 0

Yes, Cheerios became gluten free in 2007.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1594292517827) }}

LIVE
Points points 120
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE