Where is mary magdalene buried?

In an eastern tradition supported by historian Gregory, of Tours, (circa 538 to 594), Mary Magdaleenis said to have retired to Ephesus in Asia Minor with the virgin Mary, where they both lived out the rests of their lives. Gregory states that Mary Magdaleen was buried in the city of Ephesus.