What are synonyms for you?

The pronoun "you," spelled Y-O-U, doesn't really have any synonyms, though it does have alternate forms: "thee," "thou," "ye," or "y'all," depending on the part of the sentence and whether it's singular or plural. In some cases one can also use the word "one" as a substitute.