Who is quarterback nick mullins?

Nicholas Clayton Mullens is an American football quarterback for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football for the Southern Miss Golden Eagles, where he surpassed Brett Favre's single-season record for passing yardage (4,476) and touchdown passes (38).