Which is the biggest football stadium in the world?

The Rungrado, First of May, Stadium in Pyongyang, North Korea, has a claimed capacity of 150,000 people. The actual capacity of the venue is thought to be 114,000, still the largest in the world. The largest American football stadium is AT&T Stadium in Dallas, with a capacity of 105,000.