What are the disco girls?

"Visco girls" refers to a popular aesthetic or teen girl type who wears accessories and clothes such as scrunchies, oversized tees, Birkenstocks, and Hydro Flask water bottles. They are tanned, have long, ombre hair worn in a messy bun or down in waves, and share photos of themselves online.