What are the disco girls?

"VSCO girls" are primarily adolescent girls who share photos of themselves modeling a particular and trendy fashion of clothing and accessories through the VSCO photo editing app. They all wear scrunchies, puka shell necklaces, Crocs and have Hydroflask water bottles.

---

"Visco girls" refers to a popular aesthetic or teen girl type who wears accessories and clothes such as scrunchies, oversized tees, Birkenstocks, and Hydro Flask water bottles. They are tanned, have long, ombre hair worn in a messy bun or down in waves, and share photos of themselves online.

---

“VSCO girls” is a term used to describe female teenagers who dress and act in a certain manner that is virtually indistinguishable from one another, both online and in real life. They all wear scrunchies, puka shell necklaces, Crocs and have Hydroflask water bottles.