What is the sun come from?

The Sun and the rest of the solar system, formed from a giant rotating cloud of gas and dust, called a solar nebula, about 4.5 billion years ago. Gravity pulled the dust and gas together into first a disk, and then clumps; the largest clump became the sun; smaller clumps became the planets.