What is fortnite chapter two season three about?

Continuing the story from the “Doomsday” event earlier, Chapter 2 Season 3 drops you on a partially flooded island and wants you to try new things, like battling computer-controlled marauders, hitching a ride on a shark and exploring new areas that have “adapted to the flooded way of life."