What is the military sleeping technique?

The military sleep method. Relaxing your legs, thighs, and calves. Clearing your mind for 10 seconds by imagining a relaxing scene. If this doesn't work, try saying the words “Don't think” over & over for 10 seconds. Within 10 seconds, you should fall asleep.